Tradeshows

LNS America Trade Shows and Open Houses

 

While LNS provides industry leading technology at various events, most of our key partners host many events during the year.  If you have any questions for our LNS representatives while attending our key partner events, we’ll be available at each of these events to assist you with providing solutions for your production needs.  Some of our key partners will be showing select LNS products to give you an opportunity to have a hands-on experience.

 

JULY 2019

ELLISON TECHNOLOGIES OPEN HOUSE / Automation for the Job Shop

Warrenville, IL

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 | 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 | 9:00am to 6:00pm 

Click here to register for the Ellison Technologies Open House

OKUMA SUMMER SHOWCASE

Charlotte, NC

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 | 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 25, 2019 | 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Click here to register for OKUMA's Summer Showcase

 

 

September 2019

MURATEC TURNING TECHNOLOGY SHOWCASE

Charlotte, NC

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019.

Click here for more information 


GOSIGERFEST 2019

Dayton, OH

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 26, 2019 | 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Click here to register for Gosigerfest 2019 

November 2019

MAZAK DISCOVER

National Technology Center
Florence, KY

Monday, November 4, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Click here for more information 

Regional Dates:

November 5 - Mexico, West, Canada
November 6 - Southwest
November 7 - Southeast, Northwest
November 12 - Midwest
November 13 - North Central